The Wind in the Willows tickets

Book Now from £15.00

No Booking Fee!

Find Tickets

The Wind in the Willows

The major new musical based on Kenneth Grahame’s much-loved classic opens at the London Palladium from June 2017.

Starring Rufus Hound as the amazing Mr Toad in a spectacular new production reuniting Downton Abbey creator Julian Fellowes and Olivier Award-winning composer and lyricist George Stiles and Anthony Drewe.

This riotous comedy follows the impulsive Mr Toad whose insatiable need for speed lands him in serious trouble. With his beloved home under threat from the notorious Chief Weasel and his gang of sinister Wild Wooders, Toad must attempt a daring escape leading to a series of misadventures and a heroic battle to recapture Toad Hall.

Featuring eye-poppingly beautiful design, exuberant choreography and a gloriously British score, The Wind in the Willows brings an explosion of anarchy, humour and heart to the world famous London Palladium.

Cancellation Policy

No exchanges or refunds available after purchase

Suitable For Children

As a general guideline an age of 6+ is recommended.  Children must be able to sit unaided, in their own seat and be attentive to the performance so as not to distract other members of the audience. Admittance to the auditorium is at the discretion of the theatre management.

When Can I Go

PREVIEWS & OPENING
Sat 17-Jun 7.30pm
Mon 19-Jun 7.00pm
Tue 20-Jun 7.30pm
Wed 21-Jun 7.30pm
Thu 22-Jun 7.30pm
Fri 23-Jun 7.30pm
Sat 24-Jun 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Mon 26-Jun 7.00pm
Tue 27-Jun 2.30pm & 7:30pm
Wed 28-Jun 7.30pm
Thu 29-Jun 7.00pm (OFF SALE)
Fri 30-Jun 7.30pm
Sat 1-Jul 2.30pm & 7.30pm

PERFORMANCES from 3rd JULY
Monday: 7:00pm
Tuesday - Saturday Evening: 7:30pm
Tuesday & Saturday Matinee: 2.30pm

Address

Argyll Street London, W1F 7TF

Duration

2 hours 20 minutes including interval

Where Do I Go

8 Argyll Street, London, W1F 7TE
By Tube:
The nearest underground station is Oxford Circus (Central, Victoria and Bakerloo lines) and Bond Street (Central and Jubilee Lines).
By Bus: 3, 6, 8, 10, 12, 13, 15, 23, 25, 53, 55, 73, 88, 94, 98, 113, 137, 139, 159

How Does It Work

You will receive a confirmation email with your booking office.  Please print the confirmation and present to the Box Office staff who will exchange it for your pre-printed tickets. We recommend you arrive a minimum of 30 minutes before the show to collect your tickets and settle into your seats.

London Palladium

Argyll Street London, W1F 7TF

Hover to zoom in